Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Throwback League

Aug 10, 2020

Manny Ramirez, Jim Thome and Eddie Murray slug it out against Canseco, McGwire and the ’89 World Series champion A’s.  Dave Stewart is on the hill representing for Tony LaRussa’s champions; former Indians’ GM John Hart explains why his ’95 team should have won it all as well.  Reminisce, remember and join our growing community by downloading, subscribing and checking out the web site,